Funds & Investment Banks

    197
    0

    Aethlon Capital
    www.aethlon.com
    Minneapolis, MN
    Ms. Sima Griffith, Managing Principal, sgriffith@aethlon.com(612) 338-0934

    Alexander Hutton
    www.alexanderhutton.com
    Seattle, WA
    Mr. Thomas Elzey, Managing Director, telzey@alexanderhutton.com(206) 792-1968

    Allegiant Capital Corporation
    www.allcapcorp.com
    Dallas, TX; Chicago, IL; Lake Elmo, MN; New York, NY; Seattle, WA.
    Mr. Terry Fick, Senior Managing Director, tfick@allcapcorp.com(214) 540-8109

    Allen C. Ewing & Co.
    www.allenewing.com
    Jacksonville, FL; Charlotte, NC
    Mr. Morgan Payne, Managing Director, mpayne@allenewing.com(904) 354-5573

    Allison-Williams Company
    www.allisonwilliams.com
    Minneapolis, MN
    Mr. David Kluender, Executive Vice President, dgkluender@allisonwilliams.com (612) 333-3475

    America’s Growth Capital
    www.americasgc.com
    Boston, MA; Silicon Valley, CA
    Mr. Scott Card, Partner, scard@americasgc.com(617) 261-4140

    Anderson LeNeave & Co.
    www.andersonleneave.com
    Charlotte, NC
    Mr. Gregory LeNeave, Managing Director, gleneave@andersonleneave.com
    (704) 552-9212

    Aquilo Partners
    www.aquilopartners.com
    San Francisco, CA
    Mr. John Dyer, Managing Director. (415) 677-8989

    Arbor Advisors
    www.arboradvisors.com
    Palo Alto, CA
    Mr. Stan Christensen, Managing Director, Stan@ArborAdvisors.com(650) 305-2582

    Ascendiant Capital Group Inc.
    www.ascendiant.com
    Irvine, CA
    Mr. Bradley Wilhite, Co-Founder & Executive Managing Director
    bwilhite@ascendiant.com(949) 259-4949

    Ascent Partners
    www.ascentpartners.com
    Rachno Santa Margarita, CA
    Mr. Scott Foresman, Managing Director, sforesman@ascentpartners.com,
    (619) 300-8200

    Aspen Advisors
    www.aspenadvisors.com
    Dallas, TX
    Mr. Marc Still Partner, mstill@aspenadvisors.com(214) 292-5000

    Bailey Southwell & Co.
    www.baileysouthwell.com
    Nashville, TN; St. Louis, MO
    Mr. Jack Bailey, Co-Founder & Partner jack.bailey@baileysouthwell.com(615) 371-6155

    Barman Capital LLC
    www.barmancapital.com
    New York, NY; Los Angeles, CA
    (310) 421-0270

    Bengur Bryan & Co., Inc.
    www.bengurbryan.com
    Baltimore, MD
    Mr. Chris Royston, Managing Director, croyston@bengurbryan.com (443) 573-3030

    Beringea
    www.beringea.com
    Detroit, MI
    Mr. Jeff Bocan, Managing Director, jbocan@beringea.com(248) 489-9000

    Berkshire Capital
    www.berkcap.com
    New York, NY; Denver, CO
    Mr. Ted Gooden, Managing Director, tgooden@berkcap.com(212) 207-1043

    Boenning & Scattergood
    http://www.boenninginc.com
    Philadelphia, PA; Pittsburgh, PA; Marmora, NJ; Powell, OH
    Ms. Kathy Wilhelm, Executive Vice President kwilhelm@boenninginc.com(800) 883-1212

    Broadmark Capital Corporation
    www.broadmark.com
    Seattle, WA; New York, NY
    Mr. Joseph Schocken, President, jls@broadmark.com(646) 467-8615

    C. K. Cooper & Company
    www.ckcooper.com
    Irvine, CA; Chicago, IL; New York, NY
    Mr. William Porter, Managing Director, (888) 477-9301

    Cain Brothers & Company, LLC
    www.cainbrothers.com
    New Ywork, NY; Atlanta, GA; Chicago, IL; Houston, TX; Indianapolis, IN; Orlando, FL; San Francisco, CA; St. Louis, MO
    Mr. Andrew McB. Garvey, Head of Capital Markets agarvey@cainbrothers.com(212) 869-5600

    Capital Alliance Corporation
    www.cadallas.com
    Dallas, TX
    Mr. Edward Dawson, Chairman, President & CEO, (214) 638-8280

    The Capital Corporation
    www.thecapitalcorp.com
    Greenville, SC; New York, NY; Spartanburg, SC
    Mr. Dan Adams President & CEO danadams@thecapitalcorp.com (846) 672-8400

    Cappello Capital Corp.
    www.cappellocorp.com
    Santa Monica, CA; Austin, TX
    Mr. Alexander Cappello, Managing Director, ac@cappellocorp.com(310) 393-6632

    Capstone Partners, L.C.
    www.capstonellc.com
    Boston, MA
    Mr. John Ferrara, Founder & Managing Partner jferrara@capstonellc.com(617) 619-3325

    Cary Street Partners LLC
    www.carystreetpartners.com
    Richmond, VA; Abingdon, VA; Atlanta, GA; Fredricksburg, VA; Greensboro, NC; Staunton, VA
    Mr. Tom Tullidge, Managing Director, ttullidge@carystreetpartners.com , (804) 521-3340

    Cascadia Capital LLC
    www.cascadiacapital.com
    Seattle, WA
    Mr. Michael Butler, Chairman & CEO, (206) 436-2500

    CBIZ Mergers & Acquisitions Group, Inc.
    www.cbiz.com/mergers
    Atlanta, GA
    Mr. Douglas Hubert, Managing Director, dhubert@cbiz.com(770) 858-4491

    Cherry Tree Investments, Inc.
    www.cherrytree.com
    Minnentonka, MN; Denver, CO
    Mr. Tony Christianson, Managing General Partner, (952) 893-9012

    Clayton Capital Partners
    www.claytoncapitalpartners.com
    St. Louis; Golden, CO; Dallas, TX
    Mr. Kevin Short, Managing Partner, kshort@claytoncapitalpartners.com(314) 725-9939

    Coady Diemar Partners, LLC
    www.coadydiemar.com
    New York, NY; Peapack, NJ
    Mr. Robert Diemer, Jr. Managing Director, bob@coadydiemar.com(212) 901-2600

    Cogent Partners
    www.cogent-partners.com
    Dallas, TX; New York, NY
    Mr. Scott Myers, Managing Director, smyers@cogent-partners.com(214) 871-5407

    Colchester Partners, LLC
    www.colchesterpartners.com
    Boston, MA
    Mr. Franklin Kettle
    Managing Director, fkettle@colchesterpartners.com(617) 896-0200

    The Colmen Group
    www.colmengroup.com
    Wayne, PA
    Mr. Peter Colella, Managing Director, pcolella@colmengroup.com(610) 964-9020

    Columbia West Capital, LLC
    www.columbiawestcap.com
    Scottsdale, AZ; El Segundo, CA; Salt Lake City, UT
    Mr. John Farr, Managing Director, admin@columbiawestcap.com(480) 664-3949

    Consilium Partners LLC
    www.cpboston.com
    Wellesley, MA
    Mr. Gregory Sneddon, Senior Managing Director, gbs@cpboston.com(617) 267-0600

    CDI Global
    www.cdiglobal.com
    Boca Raton, FL; Chicago, IL; Evergreen, CO; Darien, CT; Los Angeles, CA;
    Wilmington, DE
    Mr. Terry A. Busskohl, Partner, office.newyork@cdiglobal.com(203) 655-5436

    Corporate Finance Associates Worldwide
    www.cfaw.com
    CFA has offices in 17 states throughout the US
    Mr. Robart Contaldo, Managing Partner, rjc@cfaw.com(847) 836-7035

    The Courtney Group
    www.thecourtneygroup.com
    Los Angeles, CA; Newport Beach, CA
    Mr. Tom Courtney, Founder, info@courtneygroup.com(949) 706-3600

    Covington Associates LLC
    www.covingtonassociates.com

    Craig-Hallum Capital Group LLC
    www.craighallum.com
    Minneapolis, MN; Boston, MA; Philadelphia, PA
    Mr. Rick Hartfiel, Director of Investment Banking, rick.hartfiel@craig-hallum.com
    (612) 334-6381Davidson Capital
    www.davidsoncapital.com
    Santa Rosa Beach, FL; Atlanta, GA
    Mr. Thomas Davidson, Sr. President, tmd@davidsoncapital.com(202) 365-7000

    DecisionPoint International
    www.decisionpointint.com
    Charlotte, NC; St. Louis, MO
    Mr. Douglas Ellis, Managing Partner, Dellis@DecisionPointINT.com(704) 248-1122

    DeSilva & Phillips, LLC
    www.mediabankers.com
    New York, NY
    Mr. Jeffrey Dearth, Partner, jeff@mediabankers.com(202) 338-5790

    Dinan & Company, LLC
    www.dinancompany.com
    Phoenix, AZ
    Mr. John Kelly, Executive Vice President, jkelly@dinancompany.com(866) 447-3500

    Dougherty & Company LLC
    www.doughertymarkets.com
    Minneapolis, MN
    (612) 376-4000

    Dresner Partners
    www.dresnerpartners.com
    Chicago, IL
    Mr. Brian Graves, Managing Director, bgraves@dresnerco.com(312) 780-7237

    Duncan-Williams, Inc.
    www.duncanw.com
    Charlotte, NC; Chicago, IL; Cleveland, OH; Hattiesburg, MS; Houston, TX; Jackson, MS; Jersey City, NJ; Knoxville, TN; Los Angeles, CA; Memphis, TN; Nashville, TN; New York, NY; Philadelphia, PA; San Francisco, CA; Seattle, WA
    Mr. Ben Labry, Executive Managing Director, blabry@duncanw.com(901) 260-6833

    Eastdil Secured
    www.eastdilsecured.com
    Atlanta, GA; Boston, MA; Chicago, IL; Dallas, TX; Los Angeles, CA; Orange County, CA; Richmond, VA; San Diego, CA; San Francisco, CA; Silicon Valley; Washington, DC (212) 315-7200

    Falkenberg Capital Corporation
    www.falkenbergcapital.com
    Denver, CO
    Mr. Bruce Falkenberg, President, bruce@fcapital.com(303) 320-4800

    Fennebresque & Co.
    Charlotte, NC
    John Fennebresque, Founder & Managing Partner, (704)295-8902

    Ferghana Partners Group
    www.ferghanapartners.com
    Boston, MA; New York, NY
    Mr. William Kridel, Jr. Managing Director, kridel@ferghanapartners.com,
    (212) 986-7900

    Financo, Inc.
    www.financo.com
    Los Angeles, CA; New York, NY
    info@financo.com(212) 593-9000

    First Southwest Company
    www.cbiz.com/mergers/
    Over 20 offices in the following statesL Alaska, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Florida, Massachusetts, New York, North Carolina, Rhode Island, Texas Mr. Stephen Johnson, Managing Director
    stephen.johnson@firstsw.com(214) 953-8856

    FMI Corporation
    www.fminet.com/investment-banking
    Denver, CO; Napa, CA; Phoenix, AZ; Raleigh, NC; Tampa, FL
    Mr. William Hill, Managing Director, whill@fminet.com(303) 398-7237

    FocalPoint Partners LLC
    www.focalpointllc.com
    Los Angeles, CA
    Mr. Daniel Conway, Managing Director, dconway@focalpointllc.com(310) 405-7000

    Focus Strategies, LLC
    www.focus-strategies.com
    Austin, TX
    Mr. F. Gary Valdez, Founder, gvaldez@focus-strategies.com(512) 477-3280

    Gemini Partners Inc.
    www.geminipartners.net
    Baltimore, MD; Los Angeles, CA
    Mr. Jeff McKenzie. Managing Director, Head of Mergers & Acquisitions Jmckenzie@geminipartners.net(310) 696-4009

    Genesis Capital, l.l.c.
    www.genesis-capital.com
    Atlanta, GA
    Mr. Jeffrey Villwock, Managing Director, jvillwock@genesis-capital.com(404) 816-7503

    Goldmark Advisers, Inc.
    www.goldmarkadvisers.com
    New York, NY
    Mr. Jeffrey Gold, President, jmg@goldmarkadvisers.com(212) 779-6059

    Grace Matthews
    www.gracematthews.com
    Milwaukee, WI
    Mr. John Beagle, Managing Director, jbeagle@gracematthews.com(414) 278-1120

    BMO Capital Markets
    www.bmocm.com
    Minneapolis, MN; Phoenix, AZ; Seattle, WA
    Mr. Chip Fisher, Managing Director, cfisher@ghf.net(612) 904-5704

    Greif & Co.
    www.greifco.com
    Los Angeles, CA
    Mr Jeremy Back, Director, back@greifco.com(213) 346-9269

    GrowthPoint Technology Partners, LLC
    www.gptpartners.com
    Palo Alto, CA
    Mr. Michael Shepherd, Managing Director, mshepherd@gptpartners.com(650) 322-2306

    GTK Partners
    www.gtkpartners.com
    Los Angeles, CA; New York, NY; San Francisco, CA
    Mr. James Turo, Managing Director , turo@gtkpartners.com(310) 694-8202

    Harvey & Company LLC
    www.harveyllc.com, Newport Beach, CA,
    Mr. Eric Hartley, Managing Director (949) 757-0400

    Headwaters MB
    www.headwatersmb.com
    Boston, MA; Burlington, VT; Denver, CO; Irvine, CA
    Mr. John Ippolito, Managing Director, jippolito@headwatersmb.com(781) 273-6062

    HealthCare Markets Group
    www.healthcaremarkets.com
    Houston, TX
    Mr. Francis Curry, Managing Director, fcurry@healthcaremarkets.com(713) 629-6070

    High Rock Partners
    www.highrockpartners.com
    Research Triangle Park, NC
    Mr. Kenneth Marks, Managing Partner, khmarks@highrockpartners.com(919) 256-8152

    Imperial Capital, LLC
    www.imperialcapital.com
    Boston, MA; Los Angeles, CA; Houston, TX; Minneapolis, MN; New York, NY;
    Mr. John Mack, Head of Mergers & Acquisitions jmack@imperialcapital.com(310) 246-3705

    Janney Montgomery Scott
    www.janney.com
    Over 50 offices Nationwide
    Mr. Cliff Booth, Managing Director, cbooth@janney.com(215) 665-6000

    JD Ford & Company, L.L.C.
    www.jdford.com
    Dallas, TX; Denver, CO; Orange County, CA
    info@jdford.com (303) 333-3673

    JMP Group Inc.
    www.jmpg.com
    Boston, MA; Chicago, IL; New York, NY; San Francisco, CA
    Mr. Peter Hunt, Director of Mergers & Acquisitions phunt@jmpsecurities.com(212) 906-3500

    Jordan, Knauff & Company
    www.jordanknauff.com
    Chicago, IL; Kansas City, MO;
    Mr. Thomas Knauff, Managing Principal tknauff@jordanknauff.com(312) 254-5900

    Kaufman & Company, LLC
    www.kcollc.com
    Boston, MA
    Mr. Seth Kaufman, Managing Director, sethkaufman@kcollc.com(617) 426-0444

    Kerlin Capital Group, LLC
    www.kerlincapital.com
    Los Angeles, CA
    Mr. William Doyle, Managing Partner, wdoyle@kerlincapital.com(213) 627-3300

    Kurt Salmon Associates Capital Advisors, Inc.
    www.kurtsalmon.com
    Atlanta, GA; Los Angeles, CA; Minneapolis, MN; New York, NY; San Francisco, CA (212) 319-9450

    Ladenburg Thalmann
    www.ladenburg.com
    Boca Raton, FL; Lincolnshire, IL; Los Angeles, CA; Miami, FL; Melville, NY; New York City, NY;
    (212) 308-9494

    Landmark Ventures
    www.landmarkventures.com
    New York, NY; San Francisco, CA
    info@landmarkventures.com (212) 268-8500

    Leerink Swann & Company, Inc.
    www.leerink.com
    Boston, MA; New York, NY; San Francisco, CA
    Mr. James Boylan, Senior Managing Director, (617) 248-1601

    Lincoln International LLC
    www.lincolninternational.com
    Chicago, IL; Los Angeles, CA; New York, NY
    Mr. Robert Brown , Managing Director rbrown@lincolninternational.com(312) 580-8340

    Matrix Capital Markets Group, Inc.
    www.matrixcapitalmarkets.com
    Baltimore, MD; Richmond, VA
    Mr. Jeff Moore, President, jmoore@matrixcmg.com(804) 780-0060

    Maxim Group LLC
    www.maximgrp.com
    New York, NY
    Mr. John J. Garrity, Managing Director, jgarrity@maximgrp.com(212) 895-3624

    Mazzone & Associates, LLC
    www.globalmna.com
    Atlanta, GA
    Mr. Michael Bllom, Managing Director, mbloom@globalmna.com(404) 931-8545

    Mesirow Financial Holdings, Inc.
    www.mesirowfinancial.com/investmentbanking/
    Chicago, IL; New York, NY
    Mr. John Chrysikopoulos, Managing Director, jsc@mesirowfinancial.com(212) 351-8181

    MidMarket Capital Advisors, LLC
    www.mmadvisors.com
    Philadelphia, PA
    Mr. Graem Howard, Managing Director, ghoward@mmadvisors.com(215) 875-8201

    Miller Buckfire
    www.millerbuckfire.com
    New York, NY
    Mr. Jason Anderson, Managing Director jason.anderson@millerbuckfire.com(212) 895-1849

    Morgan Joseph & Co. Inc.
    www.morganjoseph.com
    New York, NY
    Ms. Sharon Reaves, Head of Investment Banking Recruiting sreaves@morganjoseph.com(212) 218-3984

    Munda SICAV Valor Investments
    www.mundasicav.com
    Madrid, ES
    Mr. Andres García Bartolomé, President info@mundasicav.com, 0034 912 771 024

    Needham & Company
    www.needhamco.com
    Boston, MA; Menlo Park, CA; New York, NY; San Francisco, CA
    (212) 371-8300

    Newbury Piret
    www.newburypiret.com
    Boston, MA
    Mr. Allen Fullerton, Managing Director, afullerton@newburypiret.com(617) 367-7300

    Pagemill Partners, L.L.C.
    www.pmib.com
    Palo Alto, CA
    Mr. Mark Grossman, Managing Director, mgrossman@pmib.com(650) 354-4086

    PierCap Partners
    http://www.piercappartners.com/
    San Diego, CA, Orange County, CA
    Mr. Zaheer Dhruv, Managing Director, zaheer@piercappartners.com858.342.7517
    Mr. Ashish Jariwala, Managing Director, ashish@piercappartners.com646.701.2359

    Pegasus Intellectual Capital Solutions LLC
    www.pegasusics.com
    Chicago, IL 60602-4270
    Charles Smith, Managing Partner, csmith@pegasusics.com(312) 951-0100

    Pharus Advisors, LLC
    www.pharus.com
    New York, NY; San Francisco, CA
    Mr. Michael Goodman, Managing Director, mgoodman@pharus.com(212) 904-0100

    Philpott Ball & Werner
    www.pbandw.com
    Boston, MA; Charlotte, NC
    Mr. Edward Werner, President, twerner@pbandw.com(978) 526-4200

    Reynolds Advisory Partners
    http://www.reynoldsap.com/recruiting.php
    Denver, CO
    Doug Reynolds, Managing Director, dreynolds@reynoldsap.com

    Roth Capital Partners, LLC
    wwww.roth.com
    Los Angeles, CA; Newport Beach, CA; New York, NY; Radnor, PA; San Diego, CA; Seattle, WA
    Mr. Michael Chill, Managing Director, mchill@roth.com(646) 358-1905

    DCS Advisory
    www.dcsadvisory.com
    Charlotte, NC; Chicago, IL; New York, NY; San Francisco
    Mr. David Bain, Managing Director dbain@sagentadvisors.com(415) 489-4400

    Salem Partners LLC
    www.salempartners.com
    Los Angeles, CA
    Mr. Trevor Bohn, Managing Director, tbohn@salempartners.com(310) 806-4200

    GCA Global
    www.gcasavvian.com
    Chicago, IL; Menlo Park, CA; New York, NY; San Francisco, CA
    Mr. James Avery, Managing Director, javery@gcasavvian.com(415) 318-3600

    Signal Hill Capital Group LLC
    www.signalhill.com
    Baltimore, MD; Nashville, TN; San Francisco, CA
    Mr. Justin Balciunas, Managing Director, jbalciunas@signalhill.com(443) 478-2400

    Silver Lane Advisors LLC
    www.silverlane.com
    New York, NY
    Elizabeth Bloomer Nesvold, Managing Partner, info@silverlane.com(212) 883-9400

    Sperry, Mitchell & Company
    www.sperrymitchell.com
    New York, NY
    (212) 832-6628

    Susquehanna International Group, LLP
    www.sig.com
    Bala Cynwyd, PA; Boston, MA; Chicago, IL; New York, NY; Pasadena, CA; San Francisco, CA; Stamford, CT
    (610) 617-2600

    SVB Alliant
    www.svb.com
    Palo Alto, CA; Santa Clara, CA
    Mr. Brian Larson, Head of Human Resources, blarson@svb.com(408) 654-7400

    Trinity Capital LLC
    www.trinitycapitalllc.com
    Los Angeles, CA
    Mr. Chad Spaulding, Managing Director, cspaulding@trinitycapitalllc.com,
    (310) 231-3109

    TripleTree
    www.triple-tree.com
    Edina, MN
    Mr. Scott Tudor, Managing Director, studor@triple-tree.com(952) 253-5300

    Triton Pacific Capital, LLC
    www.tritonpacific.com
    Los Angeles, CA
    Mr. Joseph Davis, Managing Director, jdavis@tritonpacific.com(310) 943-4990

    Updata Capital, Inc.
    www.updataadvisors.com
    New York, NY, Reston, VA
    Mr. John MacDonald, Partner, careers@updata.com(212) 710-5795

    Viant Capital LLC
    www.viantgroup.com
    San Francisco, CA
    Stephen Gurney, Director, sgurney@viantgroup.com(415) 820-6116

    Waller Capital Corporation
    www.wallercc.com
    New York, NY
    Mr. Jeffrey Brandon, Managing Director, wallercapital@wallercc.com(212) 632-3600

    Westlake Securities LLC
    www.westlakesecurities.com
    Austin, TX; Houston, TX
    Mr. Randy Finch, Managing Director, rfinch@westlakesecurities.com(512) 306-1651

     

     

     

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here